The Alfred Hotel Amsterdam Logo

Avantages de réserver directement

 10% de réduction
 Enregistrement anticipé gratuit
 Départ tardif gratuit
calendar arrival
calendar departure

Hôtel chic et branché à Amsterdam

Vous recherchez un hôtel où vous pourrez profiter du confort mais aussi de la tranquillité d'Amsterdam?

Situé au cœur du vieux-sud d'Amsterdam "Little Paris in Amsterdam" et récemment rénové, nous sommes un hôtel chic, branché et moderne offrant un hébergement confortable, chaleureux et accueillant pour tous nos clients. L'hôtel Alfred convient à tous ceux qui recherchent la culture, l'architecture, les aventures culinaires et une véritable expérience «locale» à Amsterdam.

Les chambres d'Alfred

Nous avons un lit pour tout le monde ici à l'hôtel Alfred. Petit, grand, chaleureux et confortable! Toutes nos chambres de l'hôtel Alfred ont été conçues à la mode et modernes et équipées de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour rendre votre séjour aussi relaxant que possible. Literie luxueuse et chaleureuse, oreillers moelleux, savoureux café et thé, espace de travail ... La liste est longue.

'Little Paris in Amsterdam'

Idéalement situé dans le charmant et familial Amsterdam Oud-Zuid, nous sommes à distance de marche de certaines des meilleures boutiques de mode d'Amsterdam, des cafés branchés, des pubs confortables et des restaurants savoureux! Notre quartier ressemble plus à un village à l'intérieur de la ville et donc à l'endroit idéal pour séjourner lorsque vous souhaitez profiter pleinement d'Amsterdam.

Pouvons-nous vous aider?

L'Alfred Hotel est synonyme de service personnalisé et de vous faire sentir comme chez vous. Si vous avez des questions ou des demandes, veuillez nous contacter.

Faites de votre voyage un moment inoubliable!

ALFRED SPECIAL OFFERS

Nous avons rassemblé quelques offres intéressantes pour profiter au maximum de votre séjour. Exclusivement disponible sur ce site Web. Réservez votre séjour aujourd'hui et obtenez la meilleure offre!

Sauna, Wellness and Gym Access when booking direct!

The Alfred Hotel Amsterdam Logo

Benefits of booking directly

 30% Discount
 Free Early Check-in
 Free Late Check-out
 Discounted Gym Access
calendar arrival
calendar departure

The Alfred Hotel
CHIC AND TRENDY HOTEL IN AMSTERDAM!

Are you looking for a hotel where you can enjoy the buzz but also the tranquillity of Amsterdam?

Located in the heart of Amsterdam oud-zuid ‘Little Paris in Amsterdam’ and recently renovated, we are a chic, trendy and modern hotel offering comfortable, cosy and welcoming accommodation for all our guests. The Alfred Hotel is suitable for anyone who is looking for culture, architecture, culinary adventures and real ‘local’ experience in Amsterdam.

The Alfred's Rooms

We have a bed for everyone here at The Alfred Hotel. Small, large, cosy and comfortable! All of our rooms at The Alfred hotel have been designed trendy and modern and equipped with everything you need to help make your stay relaxing as possible. Luxurious and warm bedding, soft pillows, tasty coffee and tea facilities, workspace... The list goes on. 

'Little Paris in Amsterdam'

Ideally located in the charming and family friendly Amsterdam Oud-Zuid, we are within walking distance of some of Amsterdam’s best fashion boutiques, trendy cafés, cosy pubs and tasty restaurants! Our neighbourhood is more like a village inside the city and therefore the perfect place to stay when you want to experience Amsterdam to the fullest.

Ask us anything
Anytime!

The Alfred Hotel is all about personal service and making you feel welcome. Should you have any question or request, please get in touch.

Make your trip a memorable one!

ALFRED SPECIAL OFFERS

We’ve put together a few great offers to make the most of your stay. Exclusively available through this website. Book your stay today and get the best deal!

THE BENEFITS OF BOOKING DIRECTLY

GYM & SAUNA

And relax... When you book your room directly with us you can receive discounted access to SportCity Gym & Sauna! Not only can you workout, but you will also have access to; Group Sessions, Wellness & Sauna and Towel Service!

30% DISCOUNT

That's right! We will give you 30% discount when you book your stay with us. 1 night, 2 nights or even 5 nights! 30% discount for you, them and everyone!

EXPLORE LONGER

Keen to explore! We don't want to be the ones who interrupt your trip. Book directly with us and also get a complimentary early check-in and a lazy check-out for the snoozers!